About

Blue Pacific Studios is a creative unscripted production company bent on transforming the viewing experience. Built around exclusive access, we deliver content and stories that no one else can. We are on the leading edge of content and television disruption.

We are a group of former CIA, SEAL team 6, Senior Executives, Producers, and Editors who deliberately teamed up with Silicon Valley pioneers, Intelligence Agents, Special Ops Veterans, Inventors, Investors - to create an unprecedented production company.

EXECUTIVES:

Mike Janke > Co-Founder / EP                                                                                Tech Entrepreneur, Executive Chairman of SilentCircle and BlackPhone, former member of the elite SEAL teams.                               mike@bluepacificstudios.com

Matt Bartley > Co-Founder / EP                                                                      Producer/ Director of innovative TV hits like "Survivor",                                   "The Apprentice" and "Beat Bobby Flay"                           matt@bluepacificstudios.com          

Chris Campbell > COO                                                                                     Production Executive Mark Burnett Productions, Endemol Shine America. Credits include: "Survivor", "Apprentice", "Shark Tank", "Biggest Loser", "The Bridge" and "Master Chef"                                                  ccampbell@bluepacificstudios.com

Alex Witt CFO                                                                                             Central Intelligence Agency - Middle East Operations, Investment Banker and Financial Analyst                                                           alex@bluepacificstudios.com

 

CORE TEAM:

Dave Pavoni, VP Production > dave@bluepacificstudios.com

Loreen Stevens, VP Casting + Development > casting@bluepacificstudios.com

Nicholas Leeds, Development > nick@bluepacificstudios.com

Jeff Tober, Head of Post > jeff@bluepacificstudios.com

Roberto Campos, Editor roberto@bluepacificstudios.com

Sebastian Jungwirth, Director of Photography

 

AGENCY:

William Morris Endeavor, Beverly Hills                   http://www.wmeentertainment.com

 

WHERE:

128 Sierra Street                                                                                                     El Segundo, California 90245